Promising Funded  |  Exited | Funding/Exit Announcements

Startup Stages

The Startup Directory classifies the startups by stage and category. The stages are:

  • Promising Startups - Startups that are in the very early stages of their development. They may have pitched at events and received angel funding but they are still progressing in their development and seed stages of funding.
  • Funded Startups - Startups that have received funding from instutional investors such as registered funds (VC, Angel, Investment groups) or traditional lenders such as banks.

Promising Startup Categories

e-Commercem-Commerce  |  Mobile Advertising | e-Learning | Fashion | Consumer Research | Marketplace | Crowdsourcing | Finance | Tools | Social Media | Dating | Gaming | Social Impact| Digital Marketing | Entertainment & Lifestyle | e-Recruitment | m-Health

Startup Website Category
e-Commerce
Deehub deehub.com e-Commerce
Cosme*net cosmenet.in.th e-Commerce
KiddyLoft kiddyloft.com e-Commerce
Mocha+ mochaplus.com e-Commerce
m-Commerce
BentoWeb bentoweb.com m-Commerce
Budket budket.com m-Commerce
Digio digio.co.th m-Commerce
MergePay mergepay.com m-Commerce
PiggiPo piggipo.com m-Commerce
Todok todok.co.th m-Commerce
Mobile Advertising
Freebie freebie.co.th Mobile Advertising
Socialhappen socialhappen.com Mobile Advertising
e-Learning
Binumi binumi.com e-Learning
HiKnowledge iconlite.com e-Learning
Mathblink mathblink.com e-Learning
Woof Woof Studio woofwoofstudio.com e-Learning
Fashion
Chilindo chilindo.com Fashion
Fit Me App Fashion
Infinit Closet facebook.com/Infinitcloset Fashion
Moxy moxyst.com
Fashion
Pomelo
pomelofashion.com Fashion
Stylhunt stylhunt.com   
Fashion
Consumer Research
Attack Price th.attackprice.com Consumer Research
Fastinflow fastinflow.com Consumer Research
Freehap freehap.com Consumer Research
Home In Bangkok HomeInBangkok.com Consumer Research
Loyalty in Motion loyaltyinmotion.com Consumer Research
Zodio zodio.com Consumer Research
Marketplace
Aircheck 24 aircheck24.com Marketplace
Bookup Asia bookup.asia Marketplace
Foodstory livingmobile.me/foodstory/
Marketplace
GoTasty gotasty.co.th Marketplace
My Motosai mymotosai.com Marketplace
Parking Duck parkingduck.com Marketplace
RealMeal facebook.com/RealmealAsia Marketplace
Sellsuki sellsuki.com Marketplace
Treebuild treebuild.com Marketplace
VenueHub venuehub.co.th Marketplace
WishBeer wishbeer.com Marketplace
Crowdsourcing
afterword afterword.co Crowdsourcing
Anipipo Creative Playground en.anipipo.com Crowdsourcing
Found Dot new.founddot.com Crowdsourcing
Finance
StockRadars stockradars.net Finance
Tools
Claim Di Ilertu (Anywhere to Go) claimdi.com Tools
Drivebot drivebot.io Tools
Primes revenuesciencecorp.com Tools
Proteus Agility proteus-agility.com Tools
Puun puun.co Tools
Relately relate.ly Tools
ScreenCloud screencloud.io Tools
Simple Different simple-different.com Tools
Simplest CRM simplestcrm.com Tools
Stamp getmystamp.com Tools
UpToPromo uptopromo.com Tools
ZeroShake zeroshake.com Tools
Social Media
500 Trends 500trends.com Social Media
Chatterbox chatterbox.mobi Social Media
Hola lethola.com Social Media
MOLOME molome.com Social Media
Penta CloudClient thevcgroup.com/penta Social Media
Shoutout Studios shoutoutstudios.com Social Media
Splashpost splashpost.com Social Media
Sticgo sticgo.com Social Media
Dating
Avalable avalable.com Dating
Dipify dipify.com Dating
Gaming
Musketeer Media musketeermedia.net Gaming
PocketPlay Labs pocketplaylab.com Gaming
Sandbox Global sandboxglobal.com Gaming
SoZZial soZZial.com Gaming
Social Impact
Bayteach bayteach.com Social Impact
Blisby blisby.com Social Impact
Hive hivesters.com Social Impact
I Lert U (Anywhere to Go) ilertu.com Social Impact
Klongdinsor klongdinsor.com Social Impact
Local Alike localalike.com Social Impact
Opendream opendream.co.th Social Impact
Plant Money plantmoneyapp.com Social Impact
RediGen redigen.com Social Impact
Socialgiver
socialgiver.com Social Impact
Wheel-go-round wheelgoround.in.th Social Impact
White Card Asia whitecardasia.com Social Impact
Digital Marketing
Appy Hotel appyhotel.com Digital Marketing
Entertainment & Lifestyle
Find Your Way findyourwayintheworld.com Entertainment & Lifestyle
GiGalator gigalator.com Entertainment & Lifestyle
Golfdigg golfdigg.com
Entertainment & Lifestyle
Good Eats goodeatsinc.com Entertainment & Lifestyle
Hankster facebook.com/ICOONY Entertainment & Lifestyle
Instaroid instaroid.com Entertainment & Lifestyle
Spanity spanity.com
Entertainment & Lifestyle
Storylog facebook.com/storylog Entertainment & Lifestyle
Washbox 24 washbox24.com
Entertainment & Lifestyle
WonderMe wonderme.co Entertainment & Lifestyle
YogaTrail yogatrail.com Entertainment & Lifestyle
Online Recruitment
TalentEx angel.co/talentex e-Recruitment
m-Health
Digalator digalator.com m-Health
DoctorMe doctorme.in.th m-Health
Novitat novitat.co.th m-Health
Orrisoft Studio orrisoftstudio.com m-Health
Snap 'n Bite facebook.com/snapnbite m-Health

Funded Startups

Funded startups are those that have received funding from instutional investors such as registered funds (VC, Angel, Investment groups) or traditional lenders such as banks.

Startup Website Category
2C2P 2c2p.com Payments
aCommerce acommerce.asia e-Commerce
AddressTalk addresstalk.com Social Media
Builk builk.com SaaS
Computerology (SocialEnable) socialenable.com Social Media
HipFlat hipflat.com Consumer Research
HotelQuickly hotelquickly.com Marketplace
Inni3 ini3.co.th Gaming
Noonswoon noonswoon.com Dating
Ookbee ookbee.com Marketplace
Page 365 get.page365.net e-Commerce
Playbasis playbasis.com Gamification
Priceza priceza.com Marketplace
ShopSpot shopspot.com Marketplace
Taamkru taamkru.com e-Learning
WearYouWant wearyouwant.com Fashion
WhatsNew whatsnew.asia e-Commerce
Wongnai wongnai.com Marketplace

 

Exited Startups

startup website Category
Agoda agoda.com Marketplace
Ensogo ensogo.com Marketplace
Pagemodo pagemodo.com Social Media
Sanook sanook.com Marketplace
Tarad tarad.com e-Commerce

 

Funding and Exit Announcements